Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

European Wellness Cosmedical

MedSpa & Aesthetic and Wellness Specialist located in Newport Beach, CA

10 total reviews

European Wellness Cosmedical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about European Wellness Cosmedical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Liz B.
Submitted 05/13/20
My experience was amazing. Very professional and went be beyond to take care of me.
Steve H.
Submitted 05/06/20
Very professional and friendly. Great staff and Doctor.
Kelly L.
Submitted 04/11/20
Britta is fabulous!!
Jacinthe M.
Submitted 04/06/20
Grateful for the friendly staff, clean environment, and perfectionism of Britta. I highly recommend her!!
Sandra D.
Submitted 03/25/20
Britta and staff are professional and fabulous. I recommend them highly.
Susan O.
Submitted 03/25/20
Britta is always professional, friendly and the office clean and organized. Thank you.
Karen J.
Submitted 03/25/20
My experience with Britta Wetteskind when getting Juvederm injections around the lips, is she is professional and best of all she is fast because she is expert at injecting and knows where to place the filler. When one isn't getting injectable numbing that means a lot.
Chyna G.
Submitted 03/24/20
Let me start by saying that I am a huge baby when it comes to needles. I received a b12 and Glutathione injection from Britta and felt little to nothing during the procedure! I ensure that I will get these immunity shots again from Britta.
Rebecca C.
Submitted 03/24/20
Britta is the best for all services of botox, fillers, and laser facials - I would not trust anyone else! She keeps me looking naturally beautiful
Kathy W.
Submitted 03/24/20
A truly caring environment. My recent service was the NovaThor treatment. Initially I was highly skeptical about this treatment but, quickly benefited from the light therapy. Post chemo, I was left with significant scar tissue leading to pain. This coupled with ongoing PDL1 blocker which results in significant inflammation meant taking Advil or Aleve nightly to sleep without discomfort. The therapy is relaxing as well as significantly improves inflammation and the effects last for several days. Thank you - Kathy